Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 3 Feb
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 7 Feb
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 14 Feb
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 17 Feb
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 21 Feb
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 28 Feb
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 3 Mar
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 7 Mar
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 10 Mar
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 14 Mar
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 17 Mar
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 21 Mar
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 28 Mar
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 4 Apr
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 11 Apr
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 25 Apr
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 28 Apr
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 2 May
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Wed 5 May
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
Sun 9 May
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 17 Jan
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Jan
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Nov 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Nov 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Nov 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Oct 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Oct 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Oct 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Oct 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Oct 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Sep 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 2)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Vi over 40  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline