Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sun 24 Oct
kl 19:30 - 20:30
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
Wed 27 Oct
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 31 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 3 Nov
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 7 Nov
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 10 Nov
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 17 Nov
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 21 Nov
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 24 Nov
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 28 Nov
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 1 Dec
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 8 Dec
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 12 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 15 Dec
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 19 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 22 Dec
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 26 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 29 Dec
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 2 Jan 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 5 Jan 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 9 Jan 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 12 Jan 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 16 Jan 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 19 Jan 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 23 Jan 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 26 Jan 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 30 Jan 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 2 Feb 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 6 Feb 2022
kl 19:30 - 20:30
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 9 Feb 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 13 Feb 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 16 Feb 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 20 Feb 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 23 Feb 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 27 Feb 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 2 Mar 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 6 Mar 2022
kl 19:30 - 20:30
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 9 Mar 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 13 Mar 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 16 Mar 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 20 Mar 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 23 Mar 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 27 Mar 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 30 Mar 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 3 Apr 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 6 Apr 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 10 Apr 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 13 Apr 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 17 Apr 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 20 Apr 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 24 Apr 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 27 Apr 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 1 May 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 4 May 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 8 May 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 11 May 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 15 May 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 18 May 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 22 May 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Wed 25 May 2022
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Sun 29 May 2022
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 20 Oct
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 17 Oct
kl 19:30 - 20:30
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Oct
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 6 Oct
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 29 Sep
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 26 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 22 Sep
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 19 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 15 Sep
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 12 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 8 Sep
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 5 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 1 Sep
kl 21:30 - 22:30
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Aug
kl 21:30 - 22:30
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 22 Aug
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Aug
kl 22:00 - 23:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Aug
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Jul
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Jul
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Jun
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Vi over 40 (gard 4)
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Vi over 40 (gard 3)
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline