Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 22 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 23 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 27 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 29 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 30 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 4 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 6 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 7 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Wed 13 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 14 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 18 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 20 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 21 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sun 24 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:30
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Jar/Jutul
Mon 25 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 27 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 28 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 1 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 3 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 4 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 8 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 10 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 11 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 15 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 17 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 18 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sun 21 Nov
kl 12:30 - 14:00
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Tønsberg
Mon 22 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 24 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 25 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 29 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 1 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 2 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 6 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 8 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 9 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 13 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 15 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 16 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sat 18 Dec
kl 17:00 - 18:30
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Vålerenga
Mon 20 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 22 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 23 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 27 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 29 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 30 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 3 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 5 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 6 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 10 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 12 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 13 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sat 15 Jan 2022
kl 17:00 - 18:30
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Storhamar Gul
Mon 17 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 19 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 20 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 24 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 26 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 27 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sun 30 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:30
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Ski
Mon 31 Jan 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 2 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 3 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 7 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 9 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 10 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sun 13 Feb 2022
kl 16:00 - 17:30
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Nes
Mon 14 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 16 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 17 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 21 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 23 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 24 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Sun 27 Feb 2022
kl 14:30 - 16:00
JU13 Ullensaker Flyers - Lillehammer
Mon 28 Feb 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 2 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 3 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 7 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 9 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 10 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 14 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 16 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 17 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 21 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 23 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 24 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 28 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 30 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 31 Mar 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 4 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 6 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 7 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 11 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 13 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 14 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 18 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 20 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 21 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 25 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 27 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 28 Apr 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 2 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 4 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 5 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 9 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 11 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 12 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 16 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 18 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 19 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Mon 23 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Wed 25 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
Thu 26 May 2022
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 22 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 20 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 16 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
  Les mer  
Wed 15 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 13 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 9 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
  Les mer  
Wed 8 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 6 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 2 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
  Les mer  
Wed 1 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 2)
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 9 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 2 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Sun 2 May
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 30 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 23 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 16 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 9 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 2 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Sun 28 Mar
kl 12:00 - 13:00
JU13 (gard 2)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Fri 26 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
JU13 (gard 4)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
JU13 (gard 1)
JU13  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline