Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 29 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sat 31 Oct
kl 15:30 - 17:00
U9 Treningskamp (gard 1 og 4)
U9  
Sun 1 Nov
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Mon 2 Nov
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 5 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 8 Nov
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 9 Nov
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 12 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 15 Nov
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 16 Nov
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 19 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 22 Nov
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 23 Nov
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 26 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sat 28 Nov
kl 13:00 - 15:00
U9 treningskamp (gard 2 og 3)
U9  
Sun 29 Nov
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 30 Nov
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 3 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 6 Dec
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 7 Dec
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 10 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 13 Dec
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 14 Dec
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 17 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 20 Dec
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 21 Dec
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 24 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 27 Dec
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 28 Dec
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 31 Dec
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 3 Jan 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 4 Jan 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 7 Jan 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 10 Jan 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 11 Jan 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 14 Jan 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 17 Jan 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Sun 17 Jan 2021
kl 10:00 - 14:30
U9 Minirunde
U9  
Mon 18 Jan 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 21 Jan 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 24 Jan 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 25 Jan 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 28 Jan 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 31 Jan 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 1 Feb 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 4 Feb 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 7 Feb 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 8 Feb 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 11 Feb 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 14 Feb 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 15 Feb 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 18 Feb 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 21 Feb 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 22 Feb 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 25 Feb 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 28 Feb 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 1 Mar 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 4 Mar 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 7 Mar 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 8 Mar 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 11 Mar 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 14 Mar 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 15 Mar 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 18 Mar 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 21 Mar 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 22 Mar 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 25 Mar 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 28 Mar 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 29 Mar 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 1 Apr 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 4 Apr 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 5 Apr 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 8 Apr 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 11 Apr 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 12 Apr 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 15 Apr 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 18 Apr 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 19 Apr 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 22 Apr 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 25 Apr 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 26 Apr 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 29 Apr 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 2 May 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Mon 3 May 2021
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Thu 6 May 2021
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
Sun 9 May 2021
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 26 Oct
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Oct
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Oct
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Oct
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Sep
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline