Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Tue 22 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 29 Jun
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 30 Jun
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 6 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 7 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 13 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 14 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 20 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 21 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 27 Jul
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 28 Jul
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 3 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 4 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 10 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 11 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Tue 17 Aug
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 4)
Wed 18 Aug
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 4)
Sat 5 Mar 2022
kl 10:00 - 15:30
U9 Minirunde
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 19 Jun
kl 10:00 - 11:00
U9 (gard 1)
  Les mer  
Sun 2 May
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 29 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 28 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 25 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 22 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 21 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 18 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 15 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 14 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 11 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 8 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 4 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 28 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 25 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 22 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 21 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 18 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 15 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 14 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 11 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 8 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 4 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 31 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 28 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 24 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 17 Jan
kl 10:00 - 14:30
U9 Minirunde
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 17 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 4 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U9 (gard 2)
U9  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U9 (gard 3)
U9  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline