Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sun 24 Jan
kl 10:00 - 11:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 28 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 30 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 1 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 4 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 6 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 8 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 11 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 13 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 15 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 18 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 20 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 22 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 25 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 27 Feb
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 1 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 4 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 6 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 8 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 11 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 13 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Sat 13 Mar
kl 14:00 - 19:30
U10 minirunde
U10  
Mon 15 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 18 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 20 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 22 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 25 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 27 Mar
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 29 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 1 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 3 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 5 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 8 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 10 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 12 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 15 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 17 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 19 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 22 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 24 Apr
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 26 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 29 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 1 May
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Mon 3 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Thu 6 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
Sat 8 May
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 21 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sun 17 Jan
kl 16:30 - 17:30
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 4 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 2 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Dec 2020
kl 17:30 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:10
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 21 Nov 2020
kl 10:00 - 12:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 9 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 2 Nov 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:30
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:30
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:30
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:30
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
U10 (gard 4)
U10  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U10 (gard 2)
U10  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline