Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Mon 25 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 27 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 30 Jan
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 2)
U12  
Mon 1 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 3 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Mon 8 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 13 Feb
kl 12:30 - 14:00
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Jutul Grønn
U12  
Sun 14 Feb
kl 13:00 - 14:30
U12 - Ullensaker Flyers - Grüner
U12  
Mon 15 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 17 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 20 Feb
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Sat 20 Feb
kl 13:30 - 15:00
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Gjøvik (res)
U12  
Sun 21 Feb
kl 14:30 - 16:00
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Ringerike (res)
U12  
Mon 22 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 27 Feb
kl 12:00 - 13:30
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Gjøvik (gard 1 og 4)
U12  
Mon 1 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 3 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Mon 8 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 10 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Mon 15 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 17 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 20 Mar
kl 11:30 - 13:00
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Gjøvik (gard 2 og 3)
U12  
Sat 20 Mar
kl 15:00 - 16:30
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Jutul Hvit
U12  
Mon 22 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 27 Mar
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 29 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 3 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 5 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 10 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 12 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 17 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 19 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 24 Apr
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 26 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 28 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 1 May
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Mon 3 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
Wed 5 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
Sat 8 May
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 23 Jan
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U12 (gard 2)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 6 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 2 Jan
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Dec 2020
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:30
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Dec 2020
kl 11:30 - 12:30
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 11:30 - 13:00
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Grüner (gard 1 og 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 31 Oct 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:30
U12 Ullensaker Flyers - Jutul Grønn (gard 1 og 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 10 Oct 2020
kl 15:00 - 17:00
U12 (gard 4 og 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
kl 10:00 - 12:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12 (gard 4)
U12  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U12 (gard 3)
U12  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U12 (gard 1)
U12  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline