Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sun 29 Nov
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 1 Dec
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 3 Dec
kl 19:10 - 20:10
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 6 Dec
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 8 Dec
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 10 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sat 12 Dec
kl 12:00 - 13:30
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Ringerike (gard 2 og 3)
U13  
Sun 13 Dec
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 15 Dec
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 17 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 20 Dec
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 22 Dec
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 24 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 27 Dec
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 29 Dec
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 31 Dec
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 5 Jan 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 7 Jan 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 10 Jan 2021
kl 14:30 - 16:00
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Lillehammer
U13  
Tue 12 Jan 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 14 Jan 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 17 Jan 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 19 Jan 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 21 Jan 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sat 23 Jan 2021
kl 13:00 - 14:30
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Kråkene Moss
U13  
Tue 26 Jan 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 28 Jan 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 31 Jan 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 2 Feb 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 4 Feb 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 9 Feb 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 11 Feb 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 14 Feb 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 16 Feb 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 18 Feb 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 23 Feb 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 25 Feb 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 2 Mar 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 4 Mar 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 9 Mar 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 11 Mar 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sat 13 Mar 2021
kl 12:00 - 13:30
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Tønsberg
U13  
Tue 16 Mar 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 18 Mar 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Tue 23 Mar 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 25 Mar 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 28 Mar 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 30 Mar 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 1 Apr 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 4 Apr 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 6 Apr 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 8 Apr 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 11 Apr 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 13 Apr 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 15 Apr 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 18 Apr 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 20 Apr 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 22 Apr 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 25 Apr 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 27 Apr 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 29 Apr 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 2 May 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Tue 4 May 2021
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Thu 6 May 2021
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
Sun 9 May 2021
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 26 Nov
kl 19:10 - 20:10
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 22 Nov
kl 11:30 - 13:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U13 (gard 1 )
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 8 Nov
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U13 (gard 2)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov
kl 18:00 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Nov
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 1 Nov
kl 15:30 - 17:00
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Kongsvinger (gard 2 og 3)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Oct
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Oct
kl 13:30 - 15:00
U13 Ullensaker Flyers - Kongsberg (gard 1 og 3)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Oct
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Oct
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep
kl 11:30 - 12:30
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 11:00 - 12:00
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Sep
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 (gard 1)
U13  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Sep
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U13 (gard 4)
U13  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline