Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Tue 26 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 27 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 29 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 2 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 3 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 5 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 9 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 12 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 16 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 17 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 19 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Sun 21 Feb
kl 10:00 - 11:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Sandefjord
U14  
Tue 23 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 26 Feb
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 2 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 3 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 5 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 9 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 10 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 12 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 16 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 17 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 19 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Sat 20 Mar
kl 10:00 - 11:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Skien (gard 1 og 4)
U14  
Tue 23 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 26 Mar
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 30 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 2 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 6 Apr
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 9 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 13 Apr
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 16 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 20 Apr
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 21 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 23 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 27 Apr
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 28 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 30 Apr
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Tue 4 May
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Wed 5 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Fri 7 May
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Fri 22 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 19 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 15 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 8 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 6 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:20
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 27 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:20
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 20 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 20:00
U14 (gard 1)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 13 Nov 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:30
U14 (gard 2)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Jar 3 (gard 2 og 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 10:00 - 11:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Jar 3 (gard 2 og 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 6 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 4 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 30 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 28 Oct 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sun 25 Oct 2020
kl 10:00 - 11:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Sandefjord (gard 1 og 4)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 23 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 21 Oct 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 16 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 21:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Oct 2020
kl 10:00 - 11:30
U14 Ullensaker Flyers - Nes (gard 1 og 4)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 9 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 2 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:00
U14 (gard 1)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 17:30
U14 (gard 2)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U14 (gard 3)
U14  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline